Drake Reveals ‘Scorpion’ Tracklisting


Just hours before Scorpion drops, Drake has revealed the tracklisting for his highly-anticipated double album.

Executive produced by Noah “40” Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib, the 25-song set contains an A Side and B Side. One side is reportedly a rap album and the other is R&B. The 12-track A Side features the chart-topping hit “God’s Plan” and “I’m Upset,” as well as tracks like “Survival,” “Can’t Take a Joke,” and “Sandra’s Rose,” an apparent nod to his mother Sandy Graham.

In addition to the No. 1 hit “Nice for What,” the R&B-focused B Side contains tracks like “Ratchet Happy Birthday,” “In My Feelings,” and “After Dark.”

Drake hinted that Scorpion would be a double album by posting billboards across Toronto that read “A Side B Side” and “Is there more.”

Scorpion arrives tonight at midnight. See the tracklisting below.



  1. “Survival”
  2. “Nonstop”
  3. “Elevate”
  4. “Emotionless”
  5. “God’s Plan”
  6. “I’m Upset”
  7. “8 Out Of 10”
  8. “Mob Ties”
  9. “Can’t Take a Joke”
  10. “Sandra’s Rose”
  11. “Talk Up”
  12. “Is There More”


  1. “Peak”
  2. “Summer Games”
  3. “Jaded”
  4. “Nice for What”
  5. “Finesse”
  6. “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
  7. “That’s How You Feel”
  8. “Blue Tint”
  9. “In My Feelings”
  10. “Don’t Matter to Me”
  11. “After Dark”
  12. “Final Fantasy”
  13. “March 14”

Source: Rap-Up

Comments are closed.